Three women and one man sitting at a conference table talking
Meet Our Team

Our Mortgage Experts

Securing a loan is easy with the help of a trusted expert at First Western.
One man and one woman sitting at a desk smiling looking at a screen 2

Committed to Excellence

At First Western, we are committed to excellence. The mortgage team prides ourselves on our in-depth expertise, our local, team-based approach, and our dedication to client success. We understand the complexities of mortgage lending, and we strive to create personalized options that help you reach your goals. Whenever you need us, we’re here to help you create your personal wealth story.

Meet the Mortgage Team

Greenwood Village, CO

Ann Heinz

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
303-263-4003
Ann.Heinz@myfw.com
NMLS #360599

Anne Elmquist

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
303-594-8987
Anne.Elmquist@myfw.com
NMLS #1817710

Betsy Burns

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
303-414-6854
Betsy.Burns@myfw.com
NMLS #385109

Chris Bonner

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
720-943-4346
Chris.Bonner@myfw.com
NMLS #1514234

Cory Brown

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
720-464-7849
Cory.Brown@myfw.com
NMLS #395727

David Gruen

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
720-689-5586
David.Gruen@myfw.com
NMLS #384107

Hank Leines

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
303-414-6807
Hank.Leines@myfw.com
NMLS #310632

Matthew Wiens

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
720-689-5583
Matthew.Wiens@myfw.com
NMLS #384879

Mo Robinson

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
303-478-2136
Mo.Robinson@myfw.com
NMLS #360601

Peter Taylor

Mortgage Loan Originator
Greenwood Village, CO
720-500-4847
Peter.Taylor@myfw.com
NMLS #1663749

Fort Collins, CO

Alex Giuliani

Mortgage Loan Originator
Fort Collins, CO
970-407-3108
Alex.Giuliani@myfw.com
NMLS #1651798

Bret John Giuliani

Mortgage Loan Originator
Fort Collins, CO
970-407-3101
Bret.Giuliani@myfw.com
NMLS #345215

David Salmon

Mortgage Loan Originator
For Collins, CO
970-407-3100
David.Salmon@myfw.com
NMLS #297607

Justin Crowley

Mortgage Loan Originator
Fort Collins, CO
970-407-3104
TeamCrowley@myfw.com
NMLS #378544

Luke Kingsley

Mortgage Loan Originator
Fort Collins, CO
970-407-3102
Luke.Kingsley@myfw.com
NMLS #794016

Bryan Watkins

Mortgage Loan Originator
For Collins, CO
970-407-3114
Bryan.Watkins@myfw.com
NMLS #1494795

Dustin Camping

Mortgage Loan Officer
Fort Collins, CO
970-407-3112
Dustin.Camping@myfw.com
NMLS #240468

Phoenix, AZ

Jimmy Vercellino

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phoenix, AZ
602-224-7609
James.Vercellino@myfw.com
NMLS #184169

Brian Coakley

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phoenix, AZ
602-848-2042
Brian.Coakley@myfw.com
NMLS #1018745

Enif Michael

Mortgage Loan Originator
Phoenix, AZ
480-596-1845
Enif.Michael@myfw.com
NMLS ##1754821

Jackson, WY

Sarah Heisey

Mortgage Loan Originator
Jackson, WY
307-732-7796
Sarah.Heisey@myfw.com
NMLS #779713

Jeff Collins

Mortgage Loan Originator
Jackson, WY
307-413-6052
jeff.collins@myfw.com
NMLS #707925

Vail, CO

Scott Prince

Mortgage Loan Originator
Vail, CO
970-471-9235
Scott.Prince@myfw.com
NMLS #404102

Aspen, CO

Gary Haynes

Mortgage Loan Originator
Aspen, CO
970-710-7222
Gary.Haynes@myfw.com
NMLS #396155
Woman and man shaking had across a desk preparing for an interview

Interested in Joining the First Western Trust Team?

Learn More